Technology Needs Assessment (phase III)

Focus area: Climate Planning and Policy, Technology assessment, transfer, implementation and uptake
Country / Region: Afghanistan, Antigua and Barbuda, Benin, Central African Republic, Chad, Djibouti, Dominica, Eritrea, Fiji, Guinea, Haiti, Jamaica, Liberia, Malawi, Myanmar, Nauru, Niger, São Tomé and Príncipe, Suriname, Trinidad and Tobago, Ukraine, Vanuatu

Implementation of Adaptation projects with UN Environment Least Developed Countries Fund (LDCF)/Adaptation Fund (AF)

Focus area: Climate Planning and Policy, Empowering climate action in developing countries
Country / Region: Cambodia, Comoros, Djibouti, Gambia, Lesotho, Madagascar, Rwanda, Tanzania